9inchaston

NOW PERFORMING WITH https://www.cam4.com/blackonwhite21 21yr old mixed race, thick thighs, curvy body and long hair... Sure to fulfill your Cuckold needs :-P My name is Aston, London born, 6'5 Brit/Jamaican mix.  I enjoy this site as it allows me to satisfy my exhibitionist side. Hope you enjoy my shows and please don't be shy to get in touch.  ********************************************************************************************************************************* *********************AS SOME PEOPLE JUST REALLY DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND...:************************ ********************BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall NOT ************************* post,upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page including images and recording            streamed live or video available for download. Penalties of Copyright Infringement: By reproducing,           republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating                                          or infringing on his or her rights under the Copyright Act.                 LEGAL PRIVACY POLICY: Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in               any form or in a forum now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent.                  Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of       my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form my profile is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal act ************************************************************************************************************************************************************ ************************************************************************************************************************************************************ FELLAS: PLEASE respect the fact that I AM STRAIGHT, so as much as it's cool for you to watch and I may even entertain the odd banter, I do NOT desire to watch your cam and also do NOT take kindly to being TOLD what to do! Simply enjoy the show or find somebody else! Thank you. YOUR TIPS ARE APPRECIATED, so please show your support if you like the show! Thank you! If you would like to know more feel free to message/pm me... POLITELY ;-) Have Fun All A PS: You can also find me @ cb.com/9inchAston

PROFILE

Age 38
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Straight
Country United Kingdom
City London
Occupation Photographer, and other things ;-)
Marital Status Single
Smokes Yes
Drinks Occasionally
Languages Spoken English
German

APPEARANCE

Height 6,5
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Ebony
Body Type Athletic
Body Hair Little
Facial Hair ---
Male Type ---
Penis Size Big
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No

9INCHASTON'S PHOTOS