Age 25
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Straight
Country United Kingdom
Marital Status Married
Smokes No
Drinks Socially
Languages Spoken English


Height 5,9
Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length Medium
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Type Average
Breast Size ---
Female Type ---
Body Hair Hairy
Tattoos No
Piercings No


Hi! Nice to see you! My name is Melania.  I want to buy a fuckmashine and many new toys and sexy costumes. All your tips are now going to this goal. Thank you very much!! I`m a natural dark blond, with dark eyes. I'm a classy and funny girl, cute, very kind and sweet.  A little bit about me - natural tits and body. My height 1.75 cm, feet size 38 eu. I am not an athlete, but i do sports every day. In different erotic outfits! You can see it almost every day. You can also see how I erotically cook and clean and of course many sexy shows) I have a BIG dreams - my own little home. If you want to help me full fill my dreams in this my difficult situation - help me with any amount of tips more often in the chat. This will actually help me a lot now.. Let's make my dreams come true together!!! Thank you very much! I never thought that I would here. And that i find so many good people here! This place unites us all over the world!  Yes, I am a real housewife and it is like a hobby for me. Because it brings me fun, joy and pleasure. I hope it brings the same to you! And Your love and support helps me realize my dreams and goals!  I spend as much time as possible - sometimes 2-3 times a day for several hours. But as most people also I love spending time with my family. I like cats, dogs, traveling, listening to music, watch films, TV serials, cook and keep clean. I also like dancing and acting a little crazy sometimes. I don't like rude, ill-mannered, boorish uncultured people. Do not be like this, this is a sign of stupidity - immediately ban.. So, its little part about me!

IWantALLways's photos