Age 34
Gender Male
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Country United States
City Sonoma county
Occupation General contractor- construction
Marital Status Single
Smokes Yes
Drinks No
Languages Spoken English


Height 5,9
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Eye Color Blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Type Athletic
Body Hair Average
Facial Hair ---
Male Type Wolf
Penis Size Big
Tattoos Yes
Piercings Yes


Regular Guy In Nor Cal. Here to please the exhibitionist in me, and the Voyeur, in you..... Tips are very welcome and appreciated, they go to good cause..... Rent, Bills, Car , Food....ETC.....and back to other performers. I can be Vanilla, Mild, Or WILD...... Just like to service and enjoy the time I am given...... Feel Free to MSG.....  Check out my Videos and let me know what you think..... Improvements? Suggestions? Ideas?  All constructive thoughts are welcome.  I like men of all makes, shape & Size. Don't Judge, till you had the time to learn the details. Ya never know what's in the cosmic plan..... of this Life. You have to understand that my MAIN goal is to have fun and share that with creative sex focused viewers.  I can not deliver tailored  personalized attention to all of you, Maybe  I am not paying attention to the chat room, or may be  in a private conversation with a token-viewer. Your requests are not compulsory to follow, even with tokens. Always keep in mind that fact, I will  always try to fulfill our engagements together. wannna join the fun ?!>  Sign up using link below.....